Contact us/Resellers

Sweden

Binge Container AB

Contact: Bo Lörgård, +46 73 318 12 50,

bo.lorgard@bingecontainer.se

Order: order@bingecontainer.se

Box 889, SE-301 18 Halmstad

Enviropac_SULO_tagline_original.jpg
Rubaek_SULO_tagline_white.jpg

Norway

EnviroPac AS

Sales/support: info@enviropac.no

+47 400 06 130,

Inquiry: Kontakt oss

www.enviropac.no

Box 128 Kaldbakken, NO-0902 Oslo

Denmark

Rubæk & Co

Contact: info@rubaek.dk

+45 47 17 28 00

www.rubaek.dk

Knud Bro Allé 8, DK-3660 Stenløse

Finland – northern/middle

Kranbelts Oy

Contact: Pekka Krankkala

+358 40 900 7558

myynti@kranbelts.com

www.kranbelts.com

Haaransuontie 13 A, FI-90240 Oulu

Finland – southern

Finncont Oy

Mikko Siiki +358 40 724 6379, mikko.siiki@finncont.com

Jari Jokiniemi +358 40 560 2173, jari.jokiniemi@finncont.com

Timo Linjamaa +358 50 64 341, timo.linjamaa@finncont.com              Kaisa Poti +358 40 740 8490, kaisa.poti@finncont.com
www.finncont.com

Kiertotie 10-12, FI-34800 Virrat

Czech Republic

ČEMAT trading, spol. s r.o.

Contact: Ing. Kamila Gonsiorová,

+420 596 092 325, gonsiorova@cemat.cz

Čs. armády 184, CZ-735 51 Bohumín

Head Office

Binge Container AB

Platåvägen 2

SE-335 32 Gnosjö

Sweden

Other questions

Thank you for your message!

Benelux

Bergmann Milieutechniek B.V.

Contact: Gijs Fokke, +31 18 36 79 900,

gijs.fokke@bergmann-benelux.com

info@bergmann-benelux.com

www.bergmann-benelux.com

Beyerinckweg 11,

NL-4251 LP Werkendam

Benelux

Mitsubishi Forklift Trucks – Logisnext Benelux

Parts Team:

Parts-NL@unicarrierseurope.com

+31 88 20 53 200

Fleminglaan 5, NL-2289 CP Rijswijk

Germany, Poland, France

Contact: Bo Lörgård

+46 73 318 12 50

bo.lorgard@bingecontainer.se